Ansprechpartner

Inhalt drucken


► Zentrale


Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-0                                 
Fax.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-16
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com
► Kundenservice

► Kundenservice

► Kundenservice


Lena Strickmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-10
E-Mail: l.strickmann@ossenberg.com


► Auftragsbearbeitung


Marianne Feller   
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-24
E-Mail: m.feller@ossenberg.com


Lisa-Marie Kleinhaus    
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-27
E-Mail: l.kleinhaus@ossenberg.com


Bianca Irmler  
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-30
E-Mail: b.irmler@ossenberg.com 


► Vertriebsleitung


Andreas Fritz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-34
E-Mail: a.fritz@ossenberg.com


► Vertrieb

 

Renée Rehm
Vertrieb Nord
Tel.:
+49 (0) 5971-98046-62
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14500664
E-Mail: r.rehm@ossenberg.com


Svenja Hallgreen
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-61
E-Mail: s.hallgreen@ossenberg.com


Ina Schulz
Vertrieb Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@ossenberg.com


Betty Ramm
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-36
E-Mail: b.ramm@ossenberg.com


Maria Doerr
Vertrieb Ausland

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5971-98046-63
Mobil: +49 (0) 152-53782441
E-Mail: m.doerr@ossenberg.com


Karin Bültel
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-26
E-Mail: k.bueltel@ossenberg.com


► Verwaltung und Marketing


Sabine Diekmann
Qualitätsmanagment
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-29
E-Mail: s.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Nina Gührs
Mediendesign
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-28
E-Mail: n.guehrs@ossenberg.com

► Beschaffungsmanagement


Ludmila Klass
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-25
E-Mail: l.klass@ossenberg.com


► Finanzbuchhaltung


Maria Lögers
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-23
E-Mail: m.loegers@ossenberg.com


► Stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung


Ingrid Wieditz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-20
E-Mail: i.wieditz@ossenberg.com


► Geschäftsleitung


Frank Wieditz
Carsten Diekmann
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-0
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com